Selene Sucks At Undertale

Well, there go my frequent updates.

I’m planning on making a series of videos called “Selene Sucks At Undertale”. Mom’s promised that if I get all A’s this semester, she’ll buy me the game, so this can happen for me.

In the meantime, I decided to get myself the demo so I could try it out. Man, I sucked.

I sucked so hard that even lemons couldn’t comprehend it.

I feel like that was inappropriate.

I’ve decided that it’s not inappropriate unless your brain warps it in such a way that it is.

Yup. That’s the kind of mood I’m in.

OH WELL.

I’ll be coming out with a RANDOM post sometime in the future. Anyways, this was another random fact about me: I completely SUCK at Undertale.

This series will mean a face reveal, so I’m not sure if it would work until after I publish my book in the fall.

You didn’t know I’m publishing a book in the fall? WHOOPS!

¬Selise

Leave a Reply

