Advertissement and an Update

First, the ad:

http://konaonline.proboards.com

Hi guys! Please, please, please check this out. It’s been up for awhile and nobody has joined, but I really want to get this site up and running. It’s a sort of RPG game called Kona Online, based off of the popular anime Sword Art Online. Your character lives in the real world, and they dont even have to know the other characters in their reality. However, they’re all joined together in the world of Kona Online, a full-dive virtual reality game. You don’t have tob e involved in the gaming part, though. You can just roleplay in the real world!

Please check it out, and I hope to see you there!

Phew! Now that that’s over with… The update!

On my Camp NaNo novel,I managed to get 15,891 words. However, I’m nowhere close to done!

From now on, this blog will be centered around River of Silence.

What is this book about? What’s it for? Well, my answer is… Who knows? I do!

I’ll try to make a blog post every week containing a bit from my novel as well as an update on how it’s coming along.

I hope you enjoyed the post! Have a nice day, lovelies 💜

~Sel

Leave a Reply

